Your County Councillors

These are your Conservative County Councillor's in Stafford constituency since the 2013 Local Elections:

Stafford South East: John Francis

Stafford Trent Valley: Len Bloomer 

Penkridge: David Williams

South Staffordshire including Wheaton Aston: Mark Sutton

Stafford Gnosall & Doxey: Mark Winnington

If you are not sure who represents you then please feel free to contact us at Castle Street or alternatively check the County Council website:


Attachment Size
campaign_logo_blue.jpg 563.58 KB